Contact Us  

Contact Us
Dale County Council of Arts and Humanities
144 East Broad Street
Ozark, Alabama 36360
Find us on the map
Become a member and be part of the ART!
Click here for membership form >

DCCAH Board of Directors

Elizabeth Babine, President   Paula Crean, Vice President
Ann Dora Garner, Treasurer   Ann Rudd, Secretary
Joan Neher   Helen Taylor Andrews
Judy Honey   Gaynelle Mixon
Tim Richardson   Natalie Whalen
Carol Luckfield